The Bible

how we got it | how to read it

A Sunday Seminar led by Pastor Dan Neary
Sundays 6:00-7:30
Online via Zoom conference call
Join Zoom Meeting
https://us04web.zoom.us/j/73176354897

Meeting ID: 731 7635 4897
Passcode: 1kKb0m


While it is not required, it would be useful to have a copy of How to Read the Bible for All Its Worth by Gordon Fee and Douglas Stuart.

Sunday, November 1, 2020The Need to InterpretFee/Stuart Chapter 1; YouTube interviews with Fee
Sunday, November 8, 2020Problem of the CanonKruger Video 1
Sunday, November 15, 2020Definition of the CanonKruger Video 2
Sunday, November 22, 2020Reason for the CanonKruger Video 3
Sunday, November 29, 2020Date of the CanonKruger Video 4
Sunday, December 6, 2020Authors of the CanonKruger Video 5
Sunday, December 13, 2020Attributes of the CanonKruger Video 6
Sunday, December 20, 2020Christmas Break
Sunday, December 27, 2020Christmas Break
Sunday, January 3, 2021Christmas Break
Sunday, January 10, 2021A Good TranslationFee/Stuart Chapter 2
Sunday, January 17, 2021Epistles: ContextFee/Stuart Chapter 3
Sunday, January 24, 2021Epistles: QuestionsFee/Stuart Chapter 4
Sunday, January 31, 2021OT NarrativesFee/Stuart Chapter 5
Sunday, February 7, 2021Break
Sunday, February 14, 2021Break
Sunday, February 21, 2021ActsFee/Stuart Chapter 6
Sunday, February 28, 2021GospelsFee/Stuart Chapter 7
Sunday, March 7, 2021ParablesFee/Stuart Chapter 8
Sunday, March 14, 2021The LawFee/Stuart Chapter 9
Sunday, March 21, 2021ProphetsFee/Stuart Chapter 10
Sunday, March 28, 2021PsalmsFee/Stuart Chapter 11
Sunday, April 4, 2021Break
Sunday, April 11, 2021WisdomFee/Stuart Chapter 12
Sunday, April 18, 2021RevelationFee/Stuart Chapter 13
Back to Top